Type Here to Get Search Results !

Formula One 2019 winners-Important Grand prix Winners 2019


Questions from winners of Formula One racing is common inBanking ,Railway,SSC,Police,State Recruitment Exams. So we have collected the list of winners of F1 racing held in the year 2019. Here is a list of winners of Formula One Racing Events held in 2019. The list will be updated as and when the races are held. 

About Formula One

Formula One (also known as Formula 1 or F1) is the highest class of single-seater auto racing sanctioned by the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA) and owned by the Formula One Group. 

The FIA Formula One World Championship has been one of the premier forms of racing around the world since its inaugural season in 1950. The word "formula" in the name refers to the set of rules to which all participants' cars must conform.

A Formula One season consists of a series of races, known as Grands Prix (French for 'grand prizes' or 'great prizes'), which take place worldwide on purpose-built circuits and on public roads.

The 2019 FIA Formula One World Championship is an ongoing motor racing championship for Formula One cars which marks the 70th running of the Formula One World Championship.

It is recognised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for open-wheel racing cars.

Starting in March and ending in December, the championship is being contested over twenty-one Grands Prix.

Drivers are competing for the title of World Drivers' Champion, and teams for the World Constructors' Champion.

The 2019 championship saw the running of the 1000th World Championship race, the 2019 Chinese Grand Prix


Complete Formula 1 2019 Winners List Given Below




Australia17 Mar 2019Valtteri BottasMERCEDES
Bahrain31 Mar 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
China14 Apr 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Azerbaijan28 Apr 2019Valtteri BottasMERCEDES
Spain12 May 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Monaco26 May 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Canada09 Jun 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
France23 Jun 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Austria30 Jun 2019Max VerstappenRED BULL RACING HONDA
Great Britain14 Jul 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Germany28 Jul 2019Max VerstappenRED BULL RACING HONDA
Hungary04 Aug 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
Belgium01 Sep 2019Charles LeclercFERRARI
Italy08 Sep 2019Charles LeclercFERRARI
Singapore22 Sep 2019 Sebastian VettelFERRARI
 Russian29 Sep 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
 Japanese 13 Oct 2019Valtteri BottasMERCEDES
 Mexican 27 Oct 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES
 United states 03 Nov 2019Valtteri BottasMERCEDES
 Brazilian 17 Nov 2019Max VerstappenRED BULL RACING HONDA
Abu Dhabi 01 Dec 2019Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES





Lewis Hamilton

United  Kingdom

Valtteri Bottas


Max Verstappen


Charles Leclerc


Sebastian Vettel


★ Click Here for more Materials

Also Read: List of upcoming sports venues and Latest Winners

Also Read: Latest CM's and Governors list

Also Read: Joint Military Exercies of 2019

Also Read: 2019 Nobel Prize Winners Full list

Also Read:What is Rail Gauge?Broad Gauge?Narrow Gauge?Standard Gauge?Metre Gauge?

Also Read: Chandrayaan 2 Important Bits

Also Read: Coastal States of India with coastal length

Also Read:Nick names of Countries in the World

Also Read: 2019 Grandslams Winners List

Also Read: Formula One- Grand prix winners list




Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad