Type Here to Get Search Results !

Appointments August 2020


Appointments / Resign Current Affairs August 2020 read all the latest Appointments / Resign Current Affairs Updates for August 2020. This is the right place to get quick updates of Latest Appointments / Resign Current Affairs August  2020 and events not only for the competitive exam but also for the interview

Appointments of August 2020

Appointments / Resign Current Affairs August 2020 read all the latest Appointments / Resign Current Affairs Updates for August 2020.

Pradip ShahThe International Financial Services Centres
Authority (IFSCA) announced the establishment of an expert
committee headed by Pradip Shah, Chairman of Indasia Fund Advisors Pvt Ltd. to suggest on how to develop the international retail businesses in International Financial Services Centres(IFSC).
Sashidhar JagdishanManaging Director(MD) and Chief Executive Officer(CEO) of HDFC Bank
Mohamed Irfaan AliPresident of Guyana
Mr. Jaideep BhatnagarDirector General, News Services Division of All India Radio
Anthony PhillipsPrime Minister of Guyana
Bharrat JagdeoVice President of Guyana
Girish Chandra Murmu14th Comptroller and Auditor General of India (CAG)
Manoj SinhaLieutenant Governor of Jammu and Kashmir
Indian middle-order batsman Suresh Raina & Indian women’s team captain(T20I) Harmanpreet KaurGlobal brand ambassadors of Win Trade Fantasy Sports (WTF)
Mahinda Rajapaksa Prime Minister  of Srilanka
Pradeep Kumar JoshiUPSC Chairman
Hardayal Prasad PNB Housing Finance new Managing Director(MD) and Chief Executive Officer(CEO).
K V KamathThe Reserve Bank of India has constituted a panel under former ICICI bank CEO K V Kamath. The panel will make recommendations on financial parameters that are to be considered to structure loans that are impacted by COVID-19.
Walter Roger Martos RuizPrime Minister of Peru
Mohamed Ould BilalPrime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Mauritania 
Harsh Kumar Bhanwala Capital India Finance Limited (CIFL) Executive Chairman
Indian Umpire, KN Ananthapadmanabhan ICC’s international panel of umpires
Alexander Lukashenko President of Belarus
Shri. Patanjali Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (Pr. CCIT), Mumbai
RanpiseInspector General (IG) of Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF)
Dr VK PaulOn August 11, 2020, the Central Government has formulated an expert committee namely “National Expert Group on Vaccine Administration” under the chairmanship of Dr VK Paul
Subhash Sheoratan MundraNon-Executive Chairman of Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd
Harbhajan SinghBrand Ambassador of eBikeGO
Soma Mondal
chairman of Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL).
Vice Admiral Dinesh K TripathiDirector General Naval Operations (DGNO)
Pramod BhasinChairman of Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER)
S S ChaharThe Aircraft Accident Investigation Bureau(AAIB) formed a 5-member panel headed Captain S S Chahar to investigate the circumstances of the Air India Express Dubai-Calicut flight IX 1344Crash at the Kozhikode airport, Kerala on 7th August 2020
Rakesh AsthanaDirector General (DG) of the Border Security Force (BSF)
Satya Pal MalikGovernor of Meghalaya
Bhagat Singh Koshyari additional charge as Governor of Goa
Kaushik Khona Chief Executive Officer of GoAir Airline
GP GargSecurities and Exchange Board of India (Sebi) has appointed  as executive director (ED)
Rohit Sharma Oakley’s Brand Ambassador in India
Luis Rodolfo Abinader Corona 54th President of Dominican Republic
Ritesh Shukla NPCI International Payments Limited’
Keith RowleyPrime Minister of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Ashwani BhatiaManaging Director of SBI
Rajiv Kumar New Election Commissioner

Vinay Tonse MD and CEO of SBI Mutual Fund

Indian Olympic Association (IOA), a governing body for the Olympic Movement in India and INOX Group has signed a sponsorship agreement to support Team India for Tokyo Olympics, which was rescheduled to be held from July 23 to August 8, 2021

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad